SBI Gyanodaya e Learning | एसबीआई ई लर्निंग पंजीकरण at

SBI Gyanodaya e-learning portal was officially launched by the State Bank of India (SBI) bank for the ease of its employees to get aware of the new changes and updates for the SBI Banking and its Services. It is free to access services by the SBI for its employees.  

State Bank of India (SBI Bank) is one of the main and popular bank of India having many branches all across the country providing various services to its customer. The bank takes all the measure and action to make its employees comfortable. SBI bank employees get aware of their salaries, changes and new updates through e-learning web portal which is called as SBI Gyanodaya e-learning portal.

State bank of India Employees have their own access to HRMS (Human Resource Management System) for SBI and they have made it necessary for the employees to have basic knowledge and understanding of the changes in HRMS, banking and more services with the help of eLearning portal. Earlier it was mandatory for employees to complete certification however now maximum of one certificate is enough.

एसबीआई पेंशन सेवा पोर्टल

SBI Gyanodaya e Learning Portal Login/ एसबीआई लर्निंग पंजीकरण

SBI Bank will provide you with Gyanodaya e-Learning platform username and password after joining and accessing to the portal. You can consult to HR via Email in case if you don’t have username or password or forgotten. Here below we have given steps that will help you to access the SBI eLearning portal.

  • First open SBI Gyanodaya e-learning portal that is “
sbi e learning official website
  • After page is open click on the SBI e-learning login tab on the menu.
  • Now a new page will be open in your screen.
  • Enter the login details (username and password).
  • Now Recheck the login details and press on the sign-in tab.
  • Now SBI e-learning Gyanodaya account is open on your screen and you can use it now.

Marksheet Loan Online Apply

Benefit of SBI eLearning?

Below we have mention the benefit of SBI elearning that how the employees are benefited through the SBI e-learning Gyanodaya Portal. There are two main benefits that employees get by using the service.

  1. Certification
  2. Promotion

1) Certifications – In the eLearning platform every course or new policy that have been updated comes with a new module, and after completing the one whole module, you will get a certification in that particular module only after completing a series of questions regarding the same module.

2) Promotion – It is compulsory for all the employees to get at least one role based certificate when they apply for promotion.

जीएनपी (GNP) और एनएनपी (NNP) का फुल फॉर्म क्या है 

How To Get SBI E Learning Certificate?

If you want to know how to get SBI e learning certificate then you must the information given below:

Award Staff:  All the employees who are Cash in charge and who are not in the office level come under Award Staff category. if you are one among the award staff category then you need to apply online for the certification and training. And later on you have to attend the seminars and workshops to get the full and proper information related to the applied role bases certificate.

Officers: All Scale level 1 to 5 officers falls in this Officers category. Here also first you have to apply online for the role bases certification then you have to attend offline seminars/workshops and training will be conducted.

Dear visitors once the training is over then you have to undergo online exam and you need to get minimum passing marks to get the e-learning certificates. For more details on this you can check the official web portal.

बैंक से लोन कैसे प्राप्त करें 

Promotion Types and Certificate

Here below is the list of certificates that are required for a particular promotional level.

Employee LevelPromotional LevelCertification Required
Award StaffOfficer CadreCP – Associate Certification
Scale 1 OfficersScale 2RBI Mandated and External
Scale 2 OfficersScale 3RBI Mandated and External
Scale 3, 4, 5 OfficersScale 4,5,6RBI Mandated and External

SBI E Learning Certificate Types?

There are two types of SBI e learning certificate awarded by SBI:

  1. Internal Certification
  2. External Certification

1) Internal Certification: It is handled directly by the SBI Bank.

2) External Certification: It is handled by RBI.

SBI eLearning Help Desk

If you are new employee or not and don’t know how to get your certification then don’t worry as State Bank Of India has made SBI eLearning Help Desk and support team that will help you to get information related to certificate or any problem related to SBI eLearning Certificate.

All you need to do is send an email to the SBI eLearning certification team (Contact Email ID – and you will get all the problem solutions in your email.


Hope you are satisfied with the information given on एसबीआई ई लर्निंग पंजीकरण if you want to know details of any other government scheme or have career oriented queries then you can visit our web portal that is